HLB Insights

Our People

  • Peter Bembrick

    Peter Bembrick

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    pbembrick@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Nicholas Guest

    Nicholas Guest

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Sydney
    nguest@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • John Raffaele

    John Raffaele

    Partner
    Sydney
    jraffaele@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Jonathan Philpot

    Jonathan Philpot

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Sydney
    jphilpot@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Kinh Luong

    Kinh Luong

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    kluong@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Bruce Wigan

    Bruce Wigan

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Adelaide
    bwigan@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5023

    P: +61 8 8133 5023

  • Michael Schmulian

    Michael Schmulian

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    mschmulian@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Jude Lau

    Jude Lau

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Melbourne
    jlau@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings