HLB Insights

Our People

  • Steven Toth

    Steven Toth

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Adelaide
    stoth@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5028

    P: +61 8 8133 5028

  • Darryl Smith

    Darryl Smith

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    dsmith@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • James Henderson

    James Henderson

    Managing Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    jhenderson@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Aidan Smith

    Aidan Smith

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    asmith@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Litsa Christodulou

    Litsa Christodulou

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    litsa@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3216

    P: +61 8 9267 3216

  • Joelle Tabone

    Joelle Tabone

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    jtabone@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Lino Delpero

    Lino Delpero

    Partner
    Hobart
    ldelpero@ldh.com.au
    +61 3 6224 4844

    P: +61 3 6224 4844

  • Christopher Edwards

    Christopher Edwards

    Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    cedwards@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3249

    P: +61 8 9267 3249

  • Phil Plummer

    Phil Plummer

    Consultant
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    pplummer@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5043

    P: +61 8 8133 5043

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings