HLB Insights

Our People

  • Tony Fittler

    Tony Fittler

    Managing Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    tfittler@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Peter Bishop

    Peter Bishop

    Director
    Corporate Advisory
    Brisbane
    pbishop@hlbchessboard.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8870

    P: +61 7 3001 8870

  • Aaron Murden

    Aaron Murden

    Partner
    Melbourne
    amurden@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Lynn Scholz

    Lynn Scholz

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Adelaide
    lscholz@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5013

    P: +61 8 8133 5013

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Bruce McMenamin

    Bruce McMenamin

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    bmcmenamin@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Louise Kibble

    Louise Kibble

    Audit Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Wollongong
    lkibble@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Jason Edwards

    Jason Edwards

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    jason@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Litsa Christodulou

    Litsa Christodulou

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    litsa@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3216

    P: +61 8 9267 3216

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings