HLB Insights

Our People

  • Brian Leaning

    Brian Leaning

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    brian@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Paul Bottele

    Paul Bottele

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Wollongong
    pbottele@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Lucio Di Giallonardo

    Lucio Di Giallonardo

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    lucio@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3278

    P: +61 8 9267 3278

  • Peter Bembrick

    Peter Bembrick

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    pbembrick@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Chew Mar

    Chew Mar

    Director
    Restructuring & Risk Advisory
    Brisbane
    cmar@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 (7) 3001 8884

    P: +61 (7) 3001 8884

  • Tony Fittler

    Tony Fittler

    Managing Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    tfittler@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • James Macfarlane

    James Macfarlane

    Director
    Sydney
    jmacfarlane@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4088

    P: +61 2 9020 4088

  • Gayle Cremer

    Gayle Cremer

    Senior Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    gcremer@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3293

    P: +61 8 9267 3293

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings