HLB Insights

Our People

  • Graeme Bailey

    Graeme Bailey

    Director
    Forensic Accounting
    Brisbane
    gbailey@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8857

    P: +61 7 3001 8857

  • Eric Maillard

    Eric Maillard

    Partner
    Melbourne
    emaillard@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • James Hooper

    James Hooper

    Managing Partner
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    jhooper@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5005

    P: +61 8 8133 5005

  • Lino Delpero

    Lino Delpero

    Partner
    Hobart
    ldelpero@ldh.com.au
    +61 3 6224 4844

    P: +61 3 6224 4844

  • Paul Evans

    Paul Evans

    Partner
    Hobart
    pevans@ldh.com.au
    +61 3 6224 4844

    P: +61 3 6224 4844

  • Aidan Smith

    Aidan Smith

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    asmith@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Danny Buckley

    Danny Buckley

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    dbuckley@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3252

    P: +61 8 9267 3252

  • Darryl Smith

    Darryl Smith

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    dsmith@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings