HLB Insights

Our People

  • Grant Stephens

    Grant Stephens

    Chairman
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    gstephens@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5004

    P: +61 8 8133 5004

  • Adrian Simmonson

    Adrian Simmonson

    Senior Manager
    Tax Consulting
    Perth
    asimmonson@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3287

    P: +61 8 9267 3287

  • James Henderson

    James Henderson

    Managing Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    jhenderson@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Ben Fock

    Ben Fock

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Wollongong
    bfock@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Brian McCann

    Brian McCann

    Partner
    Business Recovery
    Perth (Insolvency WA)
    bmccann@hlbinsol.com.au
    +61 8 9215 7900

    P: +61 8 9215 7900

  • Lucio Di Giallonardo

    Lucio Di Giallonardo

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    lucio@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3278

    P: +61 8 9267 3278

  • Mark Muller

    Mark Muller

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    mmuller@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Troy Jackson

    Troy Jackson

    Director
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    tjackson@hlbqld.com.au
    3001 8841

    P: 3001 8841

  • Daryl Jones

    Daryl Jones

    Director
    Tax Consulting
    Brisbane
    djones@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8816

    P: +61 7 3001 8816

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings