HLB Insights

Our People

  • Nicholas Guest

    Nicholas Guest

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Sydney
    nguest@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Tony Fittler

    Tony Fittler

    Managing Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    tfittler@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Jodie Curtis

    Jodie Curtis

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    jcurtis@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3261

    P: +61 8 9267 3261

  • Kerrie Brill

    Kerrie Brill

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Gold Coast
    kbrill@hlbgc.com.au
    07 5577 7124

    P: 07 5577 7124

  • George Wright

    George Wright

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Adelaide
    gwright@hlbsa.com.au
    08 8133 5063

    P: 08 8133 5063

  • Mitchell Markwick

    Mitchell Markwick

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Wollongong
    mmarkwick@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Wayne Clark

    Wayne Clark

    Consultant
    Consulting Services
    Perth
    wclark@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 (0)411 720 353

    P: +61 (0)411 720 353

  • Allan Verstandig

    Allan Verstandig

    Consultant
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    averstandig@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Guy Brandon

    Guy Brandon

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Perth
    gbrandon@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3231

    P: +61 8 9267 3231

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings