HLB Insights

Our People

  • Andrew Newhouse

    Andrew Newhouse

    Partner
    Business Services
    Wollongong
    anewhouse@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Allan Verstandig

    Allan Verstandig

    Consultant
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    averstandig@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Simon James

    Simon James

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Sydney
    sjames@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Paul Bottele

    Paul Bottele

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Wollongong
    pbottele@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Kerrie Brill

    Kerrie Brill

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Gold Coast
    kbrill@hlbgc.com.au
    07 5577 7124

    P: 07 5577 7124

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Laura Johnstone

    Laura Johnstone

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Gold Coast
    ljohnstone@hlbgc.com.au
    07 5577 7125

    P: 07 5577 7125

  • Charles Larosa

    Charles Larosa

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    clarosa@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Peter Bishop

    Peter Bishop

    Director
    Corporate Advisory
    Brisbane
    pbishop@hlbchessboard.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8870

    P: +61 7 3001 8870

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings