HLB Insights

Our People

  • Jason Edwards

    Jason Edwards

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    jason@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Kerrie Brill

    Kerrie Brill

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Gold Coast
    kbrill@hlbgc.com.au
    07 5577 7124

    P: 07 5577 7124

  • Annette Bonnett

    Annette Bonnett

    Partner
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    abonnett@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5022

    P: +61 8 8133 5022

  • Peter Bishop

    Peter Bishop

    Director
    Corporate Advisory
    Brisbane
    pbishop@hlbchessboard.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8870

    P: +61 7 3001 8870

  • Rowan Tracey

    Rowan Tracey

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    rtracey@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3269

    P: +61 8 9267 3269

  • Trevor Hirth

    Trevor Hirth

    Consultant
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    thirth@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5072

    P: +61 8 8133 5072

  • Andrew Yee

    Andrew Yee

    Director
    Superannuation
    Sydney
    ayee@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Chris King

    Chris King

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Brisbane
    cking@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Jonathan Philpot

    Jonathan Philpot

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Sydney
    jphilpot@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings