HLB Insights

Our People

  • Neil Howard

    Neil Howard

    Senior Manager
    Superannuation
    Melbourne
    nhoward@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Tim Fairclough

    Tim Fairclough

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Melbourne
    tfairclough@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Marcus Ohm

    Marcus Ohm

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Perth
    mohm@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3225

    P: +61 8 9267 3225

  • Adrian Simmonson

    Adrian Simmonson

    Senior Manager
    Tax Consulting
    Perth
    asimmonson@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3287

    P: +61 8 9267 3287

  • Andrew Yee

    Andrew Yee

    Director
    Superannuation
    Sydney
    ayee@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Corey McGowan

    Corey McGowan

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    cmcgowan@hlbsa.com.au
    + 61 8 8133 5030

    P: + 61 8 8133 5030

  • Josh Chye

    Josh Chye

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Melbourne
    jchye@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Bruce Wigan

    Bruce Wigan

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Adelaide
    bwigan@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5023

    P: +61 8 8133 5023

  • Andrew Buchan

    Andrew Buchan

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Brisbane
    abuchan@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings