HLB Insights

Our People

  • James Hooper

    James Hooper

    Managing Partner
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    jhooper@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5005

    P: +61 8 8133 5005

  • Trevor Hirth

    Trevor Hirth

    Consultant
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    thirth@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5072

    P: +61 8 8133 5072

  • Andrew Lord

    Andrew Lord

    Director
    Wealth Management
    Melbourne
    alord@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • John Woodhouse

    John Woodhouse

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    jwoodhouse@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Brian Sully

    Brian Sully

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    bsully@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8851

    P: +61 7 3001 8851

  • Barry Taylor

    Barry Taylor

    Partner
    Business Recovery
    Sydney
    btaylor@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Jude Lau

    Jude Lau

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Melbourne
    jlau@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Todd Gammel

    Todd Gammel

    Partner
    Business Recovery
    Sydney
    tgammel@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Philip Judge

    Philip Judge

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    philip@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings