HLB Insights

Our People

  • Jude Lau

    Jude Lau

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Melbourne
    jlau@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Jolyon Dare

    Jolyon Dare

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    jdare@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Josh Chye

    Josh Chye

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Melbourne
    jchye@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Philip Judge

    Philip Judge

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    philip@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Neil Wickenden

    Neil Wickenden

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    nwickenden@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Colin Emmott

    Colin Emmott

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    cemmott@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3217

    P: +61 8 9267 3217

  • Barry Taylor

    Barry Taylor

    Partner
    Business Recovery
    Sydney
    btaylor@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Jason Edwards

    Jason Edwards

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    jason@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Darryl Swindells

    Darryl Swindells

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    dswindells@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings