HLB Insights

Our People

  • James Hooper

    James Hooper

    Managing Partner
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    jhooper@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5005

    P: +61 8 8133 5005

  • Jason Edwards

    Jason Edwards

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    jason@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Tony Fittler

    Tony Fittler

    Managing Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    tfittler@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Bruce Wigan

    Bruce Wigan

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Adelaide
    bwigan@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5023

    P: +61 8 8133 5023

  • Tony Kabrovski

    Tony Kabrovski

    Partner
    Sydney
    tkabrovski@hlbnsw.com.au
    02 9020 4000

    P: 02 9020 4000

  • Guy Brandon

    Guy Brandon

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Perth
    gbrandon@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3231

    P: +61 8 9267 3231

  • David Healy

    David Healy

    Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    dhealy@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3291

    P: +61 8 9267 3291

  • Adrian Narayanan

    Adrian Narayanan

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Brisbane
    anarayanan@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8865

    P: +61 7 3001 8865

  • Katherine Patel

    Katherine Patel

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8804

    P: +61 7 3001 8804

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings