HLB Insights

Our People

  • David Healy

    David Healy

    Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    dhealy@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3291

    P: +61 8 9267 3291

  • Katherine Patel

    Katherine Patel

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8804

    P: +61 7 3001 8804

  • Bruce Wigan

    Bruce Wigan

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Adelaide
    bwigan@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5023

    P: +61 8 8133 5023

  • Matthew Gardiner

    Matthew Gardiner

    Partner
    Sydney
    mgardiner@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Kate Avdalis

    Kate Avdalis

    Manager
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    kavdalis@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Simon James

    Simon James

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Sydney
    sjames@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Neil Wickenden

    Neil Wickenden

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    nwickenden@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Robert Dyson

    Robert Dyson

    Partner
    Hobart
    rdyson@ldh.com.au
    +61 3 6224 4844

    P: +61 3 6224 4844

  • Kim Wallman

    Kim Wallman

    Principal
    Business Recovery
    Perth (Insolvency WA)
    kwallman@hlbinsol.com.au
    +61 8 9215 7900

    P: +61 8 9215 7900

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings