HLB Insights

Our People

  • John Woodhouse

    John Woodhouse

    Consultant
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    jwoodhouse@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Colin Emmott

    Colin Emmott

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    cemmott@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3217

    P: +61 8 9267 3217

  • Rowan Tracey

    Rowan Tracey

    Manager
    Business Advisory Services
    Perth
    rtracey@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3269

    P: +61 8 9267 3269

  • Grant Stephens

    Grant Stephens

    Chairman
    Business Services
    Adelaide
    gstephens@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5004

    P: +61 8 8133 5004

  • Steven Toth

    Steven Toth

    Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Adelaide
    stoth@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5028

    P: +61 8 8133 5028

  • Nathan Rose

    Nathan Rose

    Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    nrose@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3215

    P: +61 8 9267 3215

  • Darryl Swindells

    Darryl Swindells

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    dswindells@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Corey McGowan

    Corey McGowan

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    cmcgowan@hlbsa.com.au
    + 61 8 8133 5030

    P: + 61 8 8133 5030

  • Adrian Simmonson

    Adrian Simmonson

    Senior Manager
    Tax Consulting
    Perth
    asimmonson@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3287

    P: +61 8 9267 3287

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings