HLB Insights

Our People

  • Paul Bottele

    Paul Bottele

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Wollongong
    pbottele@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Adrian Narayanan

    Adrian Narayanan

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Brisbane
    anarayanan@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8865

    P: +61 7 3001 8865

  • Keith Robinson

    Keith Robinson

    Director
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    krobinson@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Barbara Lazzarini

    Barbara Lazzarini

    Partner
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    blazzarini@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Mark Holloway

    Mark Holloway

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Melbourne
    mholloway@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Kim Wallman

    Kim Wallman

    Principal
    Business Recovery
    Perth (Insolvency WA)
    kwallman@hlbinsol.com.au
    +61 8 9215 7900

    P: +61 8 9215 7900

  • Tony Fittler

    Tony Fittler

    Managing Partner
    Tax Consulting
    Sydney
    tfittler@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • John Woodhouse

    John Woodhouse

    Consultant
    Business Advisory Services
    Brisbane
    jwoodhouse@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8800

    P: +61 7 3001 8800

  • Paul Evans

    Paul Evans

    Partner
    Hobart
    pevans@ldh.com.au
    +61 3 6224 4844

    P: +61 3 6224 4844

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings