HLB Insights

Our People

  • Brian Leaning

    Brian Leaning

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    brian@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Bruce Wigan

    Bruce Wigan

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Adelaide
    bwigan@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5023

    P: +61 8 8133 5023

  • Brian McCann

    Brian McCann

    Partner
    Business Recovery
    Perth (Insolvency WA)
    bmccann@hlbinsol.com.au
    +61 8 9215 7900

    P: +61 8 9215 7900

  • Marcus Ohm

    Marcus Ohm

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Perth
    mohm@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3225

    P: +61 8 9267 3225

  • Mark Muller

    Mark Muller

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    mmuller@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Mitchell Markwick

    Mitchell Markwick

    Partner
    Superannuation
    Wollongong
    mmarkwick@hlbw.com.au
    +61 2 4254 6500

    P: +61 2 4254 6500

  • Philip Judge

    Philip Judge

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    philip@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Steve Grivas

    Steve Grivas

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    sgrivas@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Matthew Gardiner

    Matthew Gardiner

    Partner
    Sydney
    mgardiner@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings