HLB Insights

Our People

  • Allan Verstandig

    Allan Verstandig

    Consultant
    Business Advisory Services
    Melbourne
    averstandig@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Adrian Narayanan

    Adrian Narayanan

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Brisbane
    anarayanan@hlbqld.com.au
    +61 7 3001 8865

    P: +61 7 3001 8865

  • Kinh Luong

    Kinh Luong

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Sydney
    kluong@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Gayle Cremer

    Gayle Cremer

    Senior Manager
    Audit & Assurance
    Perth
    gcremer@hlbwa.com.au
    +61 8 9267 3293

    P: +61 8 9267 3293

  • Jon Colquhoun

    Jon Colquhoun

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Adelaide
    jcolquhoun@hlbsa.com.au
    +61 8 8133 5016

    P: +61 8 8133 5016

  • Brian Leaning

    Brian Leaning

    Partner
    Audit & Assurance
    Auckland
    brian@hlb.co.nz
    + 64 9 303 2243

    P: + 64 9 303 2243

  • Nicholas Guest

    Nicholas Guest

    Partner
    Corporate Advisory
    Sydney
    nguest@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

  • Neil Howard

    Neil Howard

    Senior Manager
    Superannuation
    Melbourne
    nhoward@hlbvic.com.au
    +61 3 9606 3888

    P: +61 3 9606 3888

  • Jonathan Philpot

    Jonathan Philpot

    Partner
    Wealth Management
    Sydney
    jphilpot@hlbnsw.com.au
    +61 2 9020 4000

    P: +61 2 9020 4000

Our people are accessible, reliable, and responsive — providing you with the best possible service — that's what makes us great. great people, great results
great people, great results

Work for the best at HLB Mann Judd!

See our latest job listings